A Governing Board is formed with enlightened people to oversee the operations of the college. The Governing Board administers the operations to fulfil the mission and sets the strategic directions for the college.

Governing Board Members of the College

1. Dr. L.N. Harsha - Former Vice Chancellor, Agriculture University, Jodhpur
2. Prof. R. L. Mathur - Former Principal, Lachoo Memorial College of Science & Technology, Jodhpur